Weather in Idaho Falls (Updated 3 Hours Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:18 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    47.8 °F

    Humidity

    66%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.45 AM

    Sunset

    8.11 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    75 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    79 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    46 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Idaho Falls

      • 26 Aug, Fri 75 / 45 °F
      • 27 Aug, Sat 79 / 46 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 83 / 48 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 86 / 51 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 86 / 54 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 83 / 50 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 80 / 49 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 77 / 49 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 77 / 46 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun

    Comments