Weather in Idaho Falls (Updated 3 Hours 7 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:18 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    59.0 °F

    Humidity

    78%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.49 AM

    Sunset

    9.12 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    85 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    85 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    52 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Idaho Falls

      • 30 Jun, Thu 85 / 53 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 85 / 52 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 88 / 53 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 84 / 54 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 86 / 53 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue 85 / 51 °F
      • 6 Jul, Wed 83 / 51 °F
      • 7 Jul, Thu 82 / 51 °F
      • 8 Jul, Fri 84 / 53 °F
      • 9 Jul, Sat

    Comments