Weather in Idaho Falls (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:18 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    61.7 °F

    Humidity

    28%

    Wind : From the NNE at 4.0 MPH Gusting to 20.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.53 AM

    Sunset

    8.56 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    62 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    36 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Idaho Falls

      • 26 May, Fri 62 / 39 °F
      • 27 May, Sat 62 / 36 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 71 / 41 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 77 / 44 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 79 / 46 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 83 / 47 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 83 / 49 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 85 / 51 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 84 / 50 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun

    Comments