Weather in Idaho Falls (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:18 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    50.5 °F

    Humidity

    39%

    Wind : From the South at 11.0 MPH Gusting to 20.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.19 AM

    Sunset

    7.47 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    52 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    36 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    31 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Idaho Falls

      • 27 Mar, Mon 52 / 36 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 48 / 31 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 53 / 30 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 56 / 38 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 50 / 35 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 57 / 31 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 60 / 36 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 62 / 37 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 59 / 35 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed

    Comments