Weather in Idaho Falls (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:18 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    31.5 °F

    Humidity

    91%

    Wind : From the SW at 10.5 MPH Gusting to 12.3 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.53 AM

    Sunset

    5.25 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    28 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    19 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow Showers
    31 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow Showers
    25 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Idaho Falls

      • 22 Jan, Sun 28 / 19 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 31 / 25 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 29 / 17 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 22 / 11 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 18 / 10 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 17 / 5 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 15 / 1 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 14 / 0 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 17 / 3 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue

    Comments