Weather in Idaho Falls (Updated 13 Hours 1 Minute ago | Next update at 08:18 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    60.3 °F

    Humidity

    65%

    Wind : From the NNE at 4.0 MPH Gusting to 4.9 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.23 AM

    Sunset

    7.10 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    67 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    46 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    71 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    48 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Idaho Falls

      • 29 Sep, Thu 67 / 46 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 71 / 48 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 62 / 41 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 61 / 39 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 51 / 36 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 49 / 31 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 50 / 34 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 52 / 33 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 52 / 34 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat

    Comments