Weather in Idaho Falls (Updated 9 Hours 15 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:18 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    56.3 °F

    Humidity

    64%

    Wind : From the SSE at 3.6 MPH Gusting to 4.9 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.53 AM

    Sunset

    8.55 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    88 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    69 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    78 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    70 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Idaho Falls

      • 26 May, Thu 88 / 69 °F
      • 27 May, Fri 78 / 70 °F
      • 28 May, Sat 80 / 70 °F
      • 29 May, Sun 80 / 70 °F
      • 30 May, Mon 80 / 70 °F
      • 31 May, Tue 80 / 70 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 80 / 70 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 81 / 69 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri 79 / 70 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sat

    Comments